X

Order

Internet terminal of the kiosk SK-IG.P1

Details

Price:

Currently a full replacement of slot machines is the internet terminals. Many owners of gaming clubs have the opportunity to retrain their places in an Internet cafe or internet entertainment centers (RIC). In an internet cafe or RIC instead of slot machines installed sensory internet terminals, which are connected via the Internet to one or more servers online casinos. Each online casino has its own online resources, which are grouped several dozen online games: card games, roulette, slots, etc. Every visitor to an Internet cafe, paying the cashier internet access can visit any game online resource and choose your favorite online game.

Currently a full replacement of slot machines is the internet terminals. Many owners of gaming clubs have the opportunity to retrain their places in an Internet cafe or internet entertainment centers (RIC).

In an internet cafe or RIC instead of slot machines installed sensory internet terminals, which are connected via the Internet to one or more servers online casinos. Each online casino has its own online resources, which are grouped several dozen online games: card games, roulette, slots, etc. Every visitor to an Internet cafe, paying the cashier internet access can visit any game online resource and choose your favorite online game.

It is important to note that the owner of the internet cafe is not the organizer of gambling. He only provides access to the Internet for a fee and an agent of any online resource base for Internet cafe is an agency agreement.

Preiumuschestva our Internet terminals:

  1. ease of installation and connection;
  2. ergonomic metal body;
  3. Various equipment;
  4. the ability to control via touch screen or by using the additional function keys;
  5. intuitive interface;
  6. the possibility of continuous operation of the equipment (the clock);
  7. Battery Life (unmanned);
  8. the possibility of painting the body terminal in any color in the according to the catalog RAL.
Metal case, floor, covered by high-quality powdered polymer
Contrast LCD display (size by model)
Touch screen SAW, IR, Multitouch
PC Intel Dual Core /RAM 4Gb /SSD (discussed)
Ethernet communication, options: (Bluetooth module, WiFi module)
Stereo Speakers 2W
Thermal printer Custom TG2480, 80mm
Thermal printer Custom VKP-80, 80mm
Barcode scanner optical 1D, 2D, QR (reads from LCD)
RFID, NFC reader
Magnetic card reader
Antivandal metal keyboard 66 buttons with trackball
Classic keyboard in metal case
Additional advertising monitor from 17" and above

Reviews

В данном разделе пока нет отзывов.Будьте первым,кто
оставит его.

This product is used in such solutions

You may be interested in such products

Интернет терминал киоск СК-ИГ.П1

Цена:

В настоящее время полноценной заменой игровых автоматов является интернет-терминалы. Многие владельцы игровых клубов имеют возможность переквалифицировать свои заведения в интернет-кафе или в развлекательные интернет-центры (РИЦ). В интернет-кафе или в РИЦ вместо игровых автоматов устанавливаются сенсорные интернет-терминалы, которые через Интернет подключаются к серверам одного или нескольких интернет-казино. У каждого интернет-казино есть собственные online ресурсы, на которых сгруппированы несколько десятков online игр: карточные, рулетка, слоты и т.д. Каждый посетитель интернет-кафе, оплатив у кассира доступ в интернет, может посетить любой игровой online ресурс и выбрать свою любимую online игру.

В настоящее время полноценной заменой игровых автоматов является интернет-терминалы. Многие владельцы игровых клубов имеют возможность переквалифицировать свои заведения в интернет-кафе или в развлекательные интернет-центры (РИЦ).

В интернет-кафе или в РИЦ вместо игровых автоматов устанавливаются сенсорные интернет-терминалы, которые через Интернет подключаются к серверам одного или нескольких интернет-казино. У каждого интернет-казино есть собственные online ресурсы, на которых сгруппированы несколько десятков online игр: карточные, рулетка, слоты и т.д. Каждый посетитель интернет-кафе, оплатив у кассира доступ в интернет, может посетить любой игровой online ресурс и выбрать свою любимую online игру.

Важно отметить, что владелец интернет-кафе не является организатором азартных игр. Он только предоставляет возможность доступа в Интернет на платной основе и выступает агентом любого online ресурса, основанием для работы интернет-кафе является агентский договор.

Преиумущества наших интернет терминалов:

  1. простота установки и подключения;
  2. эргономичный металлический корпус;
  3. различные комплектации;
  4. возможность управления посредством сенсорного экрана либо при помощи дополнительных функциональных кнопок;
  5. интуитивно понятный интерфейс;
  6. возможность непрерывной работы оборудования(круглосуточно);
  7. автономная работа(без обслуживающего персонала);
  8. возможность покраски корпуса терминала в любой цвет в соответствии с каталогом RAL.
Корпус металлический, напольный, покрыт качественным порошковым полимером
Контрастный ЖК дисплей (размер согласно модели)
Сенсорный экран ПАВ, ИК, Multitouch
Компьютер Intel Dual Core/ ОЗУ 4Gb/ SSD (обсуждается)
Элементы связи Ethernet, опции: (модуль Bluetooth, модуль WiFi)
Колонки стерео 2Вт
Термопринтер Custom TG2480, 80мм
+$300
Термопринтер Custom VKP-80, 80мм
+$400
Сканер штрих-кодов оптический 1D, 2D, QR (читает с LCD)
+$250
Считыватель RFID, NFC
+$150
Считыватель магнитных карт
+$150
Антивандальная металлическая клавиатура 66 кнопок с трекболлом
+$350
Классическая клавиатура в металлическом корпусе+$50
Дополнительный рекламный монитор от 17" и выше
от +$200

Отзывы

В данном разделе пока нет отзывов.Будьте первым,кто
оставит его.

Этот товар используется в таких решениях

Вас могут заинтересовать такие товары